

Lagoon Action Assembly Steering Committee

Virginia Barker, Brevard County Natural Resources Management Department

Anne Birch, The Natural Conservancy

Stephen Chalmers, Marine Resources Council

Ed Fielding, Martin County Board of County Commissioners

Lisa Frazier, Frazier Consulting Services

Kathy Hill, Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program

Suzie Stempel-Housley (Coordinator), Marine Resources Council

Patricia Jotkoff, Jotkoff Financial Group

Katherine Martin, Community Matters, Inc.

Dr. George Maul, Florida Institute of Technology

Ted Moorhead, Marine Resources Council

Dr. Leesa Souto (Chair), Marine Resources Council