

Agriculture

Rebecca	Elliot	Florida Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
David	Millard	USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
Linda	Seals	UF IFAS Extension - Brevard County
Jonnie	Swann	Jim and Jonnie Swann Foundation
Matt	Thornton	Syngenta
David	Wright	Deseret Cattle & Citrus

Business

DuaneDe FreeseAquafiberTerryGibsonFly and Light Tackle Angler MagazineSuzanneGrahamMassey Services Inc.MollyJenningsThe Scotts Miracle-Gro CompanyBillKerrBKI Consulting EcologistsEdManganeIndian Diver Serford (Agua Com Farms)
SuzanneGrahamMassey Services Inc.MollyJenningsThe Scotts Miracle-Gro CompanyBillKerrBKI Consulting Ecologists
MollyJenningsThe Scotts Miracle-Gro CompanyBillKerrBKI Consulting Ecologists
Bill Kerr BKI Consulting Ecologists
5 5
Ed Mangana Indian Diver Seafood (Agua Com Forms
Ed Mangano Indian River Seafood/Aqua Gem Farms
Mike Merrifield Wild Ocean Seafood
Jane Provancha Kennedy Space Center
Dave Purkerson Atlantic Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Rodney Smith Little Pond Publishing
Laurilee Thompson Florida Restaurant and Lodging Association
Brent Waddell Freedom Property Preservation

Community

Tony	Dutton	League of Women Voters
Spence	Guerin	Space Coast Progressive Alliance
Craig	Mundt	North Beach Association
Tony	Sasso	Keep Brevard Beautiful
Herb	Whitall	Indian River Neighborhood Association

Marine Resources Council <u>www.MRCirl.org</u>



Environmental

Linda	Behret	Turtle Coast Sierra Club
Dave	Botto	Marine Resources Council
Richard	Baker	Audubon Society
Marty	Baum	Indian Riverkeeper
Bob	Day	Retired - Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program
Andrea	Graves	The Nature Conservancy - Blowing Rocks
Ken	Grudens	Indian River Land Trust
Donna	Melzer	Martin County Conservation Alliance
Judy	Orcutt	Indian River Lagoon Coalition
Katie	Tripp	Save the Manatee

Government

Robin	Armhold	45 Space Wing - Patrick AFB
Barbara	Arthur	Senator Nelson's Office
Jeff	Beal	Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Chris	Dzadovsky	St. Lucie County Board of County Commissioners
Ed	Fielding	Martin County Board of County Commissioners
John	Galvez	US Fish & Wildlife Service
Ed	Garland	St Johns River Water Management District
Richard	Gilmor	Treasure Coast League of Cities
Stuart	Glass	Space Coast League of Cities
Layne	Hamilton	Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge
Chuck	Jacoby	Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program
George	Jones	Retired State Department of Environmental Regulation
Jan	Landsberg	Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Dan	McIntyre	US Coast Guard Auxillary, Flotilla 17-6
Wayne	Mills	Representative Larry Lee's Office
Chuck	Nelson	Brevard County Board of County Commissioners
Shirisha	Rayaprolu	Jacksonville District, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Tim	Zorc	Indian River Board of County Commissioners

Marine Resources Council <u>www.MRCirl.org</u>



Infrastructure

Jim	David	Retired - Mosquito Control
Hugh	Harling	East Central Florida Regional Planning Council
Chris	Harnden	BKI Consulting Services
Ron	Hix	Florida Power & Light
Carol	Noble	Canaveral Port Authority
Marty	Smithson	Sebastian Inlet Tax District
Don	West	Ft. Pierce Port

Recreation/Eco-tourism

Nancy	Beaver	Sunshine Wildlife Tours
Jim	Durocher	Space Coast Paddlers
John	Hitchcock	United Waterfowlers of Florida Friends
Vince	Lamb	Friends of Archie Carr Refuge
Terry	O' Toole	Sebastian Inlet State Park
Damon	Pullias	Florida Sport Fishing Association
Phil	Stasik	Barracuda Dive Club

Science/ Education

Greg	Braun	Sustainable Ecosystems International
Leroy	Creswell	Florida Sea Grant
Amy	Fenwick- Reaume	Brevard Zoo
Dennis	Hanisak	Florida Atlantic University/HBOI
Kevin	Johnson	Florida Institute of Technology
Sarah	Krejcis	Bethune-Cookman University
Ken	Lindeman	Florida Institute of Technology
Mark	Perry	Florida Oceanographic Society
Megan	Stolen	Hubbs Sea World
Chad	Truxall	Marine Discovery Center
Robert	Weaver	Florida Institute of Technology
Edie	Widder	ORCA
Graham	Worthy	University of Central Florida
Gary	Zarillo	Florida Institute of Technology
Adam	Schafer	Florida Atlantic University/HBOI

Marine Resources Council www.MRCirl.org



Tourism

Bob	Baugher	Brevard County Tourist Development Council
Mary	Chapman	Marine Resources Council
Youth		
Scott	Herber	Eastern Florida State College
Grant	Lewis	Boy Scouts of America
Jacqui	Thurlough-Lippisch	River Kidz
John	Windsor	Florida Institute of Technology - DMES

Marine Resources Council <u>www.MRCirl.org</u>