Contact Us

Thank you for your interest!

Marine Resources Council
3275 Dixie Hwy, NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
321-725-7775

Staff
Executive Director, Dr. Leesa Souto, leesa@mrcirl.org
Development Director, Ken Parks, ken@mrcirl.org
Deputy Director, Caity Savoia, caity@mrcirl.org
Environmental Educator & Summer Camp Coordinator, Allison McGinley, allison@mrcirl.org
Community Environmental Educator, Caitlin Bagnall, caitlin@mrcirl.org
Programs Coordinator, Bri Forte, bri@mrcirl.org
LagoonWatch Coordinator, Kara Woods, kara@mrcirl.org
North Atlantic Right Whale Conservation Program Coordinator, Julie Albert, whales@mrcirl.org
Marketing Director, Steven Sharkey, sharkeymrc@gmail.com

North Atlantic Right Whale Monitoring Program Hotline
1-888-97WHALE
1-888-979-4253

Call the Lagoon House to chat or schedule a visit at 321-725-7775.