Contact Us

Thank you for your interest!

Marine Resources Council
3275 Dixie Hwy, NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
321-725-7775
council@mrcirl.org

Hours
Tuesday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 3pm

Staff
Executive Director, Dr. Leesa Souto, leesa@mrcirl.org
Marketing Director, Steven Sharkey, sharkeymrc@gmail.com
Development Director, Ken Parks, ken@mrcirl.org
Director of Education, Nicole Broquet, nicole@mrcirl.org
Director of Science and Restoration, Caity Savoia, caity@mrcirl.org
North Atlantic Right Whale Conservation Program Coordinator, Julie Albert, whales@mrcirl.org
LagoonWatch Coordinator, Kara Woods, kara@mrcirl.org
Youth Education & Summer Camp Coordinator, Angie Oswalt, angie@mrcirl.org
Administrative Assistant, Renee Odom, renee@mrcirl.org

North Atlantic Right Whale Monitoring Program Hotline
1-888-97WHALE
1-888-979-4253

For general questions contact council@mrcirl.org.